forbot
Vedis, OOO
+38 (066) 591-47-67
  • Premium Standard
  • Vedis, OOO
  • Services catalog

Services catalog

Construction galokamer
 
Galokamera is a hypoallergenic environment with the ionized particles of salt of the corresponding concentration and dispersion, stable humidity and temperature. 1. Humidity and air temperature are stabilized in the special room, air is purified by means of the salt filter and then moves in a...
Group: Construction of salt rooms
Construction of salt rooms of different types
 
Construction of salt rooms of different options - Budget - Standard - Standard + - Profeshinal - Profeshinal + - Vip Professional construction artificial salt rooms (galokamer). More than 8 years of experience of works in Ukraine and abroad. Galokamera is a hypoallergenic...
Group: Construction of salt rooms
Construction of salt rooms, mines, galokamer
 
Artificial salt mine (galokamer): • treats, • increases immunity, • prevention of many diseases, • a fine relaxation complex, • calms, • removes an emotional pressure, • completely recovers forces, • increases productivity of work Professional construction artificial salt rooms (galokamer)....
Group: Construction of salt rooms
Construction of salt mines worldwide
 
Artificial salt mines are necessary: • to hospitals and policlinics;; • to sanatoria, dispensaries (treatment and an opportunity to have additional profit); • to private firms (increase of productivity of work, minimizing of sick-lists); • to the public administrative institutions (relaxation and...
Group: Excursions to salt mines
Construction of salt rooms
 
Construction of salt rooms Artificial salt mines are necessary: • to hospitals and policlinics;; • to sanatoria, dispensaries (treatment and an opportunity to have additional profit); • to private firms (increase of productivity of work, minimizing of sick-lists); • to the public administrative...
Group: Nontraditional methods of treatment
Construction of salt rooms
 
Construction of salt rooms Artificial salt mines are necessary: • to hospitals and policlinics;; • to sanatoria, dispensaries (treatment and an opportunity to have additional profit); • to private firms (increase of productivity of work, minimizing of sick-lists); • to the public administrative...
Group: Construction of salt rooms
Construction galokamer worldwide
 
Artificial salt mines are necessary: • to hospitals and policlinics;; • to sanatoria, dispensaries (treatment and an opportunity to have additional profit); • to private firms (increase of productivity of work, minimizing of sick-lists); • to the public administrative institutions (relaxation and...
Group: Services of preventoriums
Construction of a salt cave
 
We provide services in construction of salt rooms, modernization and repair a galokamer, to sale of galogenerator, measurement of quality of a salt aerosol in artificial salt mines, treatment of patients in a galokamer. Professional construction artificial salt rooms (galokamer). More than 8 years...
Group: Treatment in salt cave
Construction of artificial salt rooms, galokamer, professional
 
Construction of salt rooms, galokamer Construction of salt rooms, galokamer. Professional construction of salt rooms becomes more and more actual not only in Ukraine, but also abroad. Naturalness of this method and efficiency is recognized not only specialists of recovery medicine and cave...
Group: Construction of salt rooms
Salt rooms Standard +
 
Salt rooms Standard + - Salt room STANDART - Chairs relaxation (7 pieces). - a salt stone (5-8t), either the salt block, or pressed a brick - salt Professional construction artificial salt rooms (galokamer). More than 8 years of experience of works in Ukraine and abroad. Galokamera...
Group: Construction of salt rooms
Standard salt rooms
 
Complex of the salt room STANDARTNY Completeness: - Salt room option BYUDZHETNY - DVD 5 +1 sound - A ceiling two-level with system of relaxation lighting - Decorating of walls and a ceiling, - a relief task the 3-20th - Stone of salt of 300 kg. - + Stalactites (15-19 pieces) Professional...
Group: Construction of salt rooms
Salt rooms Profeshinal +
 
Salt rooms Profeshinal + Completeness: - salt room of PROFEShINAL - a salt stone (5-10t), either the salt block, or the pressed salt - a brick Professional construction artificial salt rooms (galokamer). More than 8 years of experience of works in Ukraine and abroad. Galokamera is...
Group: Construction of salt rooms
Salt rooms Profeshinal
 
Salt rooms Profeshinal Completeness: - the salt room STANDART without Ion generator - The generator of spraying of a high-disperse aerosol of salt with microprocessor control - Chairs relaxation (7 pieces). - + Salt lamps (1-3sht.) Professional construction artificial salt rooms (galokamer)....
Group: Construction of salt rooms
Salt rooms VIP
 
Salt rooms VIP Completeness: - Salt room Profeshinal + - individual design - A stone of salt (block) - sorted - System of special relaxation lighting with the remote control of management We are engaged in professional construction of artificial salt rooms (galokamer). More than 8 years of...
Group: Construction of salt rooms
Salt room
 
Salt room Salt rooms are necessary: • to hospitals and policlinics;; • to sanatoria, dispensaries (treatment and opportunity to have additional profit); • to private firms (increase of productivity of work, minimizing of sick-lists); • to the public administrative institutions (relaxation and...
Group: Salt Room

Description

Services catalog Vedis, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
Вэдис (Vedis), ООО
+38 (066) 591-47-67
  • Premium Standard
  • Вэдис (Vedis), ООО
  • Каталог услуг

Каталог услуг

Cтроительство галокамер
 
Галокамера — это гипоаллергенная среда с ионизированными частицами соли соответствующей концентрации и дисперсности, стабильной влажностью и температурой. 1. Влажность и температура воздуха стабилизируются в специальной комнате, воздух очищается с помощью соляного фильтра и потом подается в...
Группа: Строительство соляных комнат
Строительство соляных комнат разных видов
 
Строительство соляных комнат разных вариантов - Бюджет - Стандарт - Стандарт+ - Профешинал - Профешинал+ - Vip Профессиональное строительство искусственный соляных комнат (галокамер). Более 8 лет опыта работ на Украине и за рубежом. Галокамера — это гипоаллергенная среда с...
Группа: Строительство соляных комнат
Строительство соляных комнат, шахт, галокамер
 
Искусственная соляная шахта (галокамера): • лечит, • повышает иммунитет, • профилактика многих заболеваний, • прекрасный релаксационный комплекс, • успокаивает, • снимает эмоциональное напряжение, • полностью восстанавливает силы, • повышает продуктивность труда Профессиональное строительство...
Группа: Строительство соляных комнат
Строительство соляных шахт по всему миру
 
Искусственные соляные шахты необходимы: • больницам и поликлиникам;; • санаториям, профилакториям (лечение и возможность иметь дополнительную прибыль); • частным фирмам (повышение продуктивности труда, сведение к минимуму больничных); • государственным управленческим учреждениям (релаксация и...
Группа: Экскурсии в соляные шахты
Строительство соляных комнат
 
Строительство соляных комнат Искусственные соляные шахты необходимы: • больницам и поликлиникам;; • санаториям, профилакториям (лечение и возможность иметь дополнительную прибыль); • частным фирмам (повышение продуктивности труда, сведение к минимуму больничных); • государственным...
Группа: Нетрадиционные методы лечения
Строительство соляных комнат
 
Строительство соляных комнат Искусственные соляные шахты необходимы: • больницам и поликлиникам;; • санаториям, профилакториям (лечение и возможность иметь дополнительную прибыль); • частным фирмам (повышение продуктивности труда, сведение к минимуму больничных); • государственным...
Группа: Строительство соляных комнат
Строительство галокамер по всему миру
 
Искусственные соляные шахты необходимы: • больницам и поликлиникам;; • санаториям, профилакториям (лечение и возможность иметь дополнительную прибыль); • частным фирмам (повышение продуктивности труда, сведение к минимуму больничных); • государственным управленческим учреждениям (релаксация и...
Группа: Услуги профилакториев
Строительство  соляной пещеры
 
Предоставляем услуги по строительству соляных комнат, модернизации и ремонту галокамер, продаже галогенераторов, измерению качества соляного аерозоля в исскуственных соляных шахтах, лечении пациентов в галокамере. Профессиональное строительство искусственный соляных комнат (галокамер). Более 8 лет...
Группа: Лечение в пещере соляной
Строительство искуственных соляных комнат,  галокамер, профессиональное
 
Строительство соляных комнат, галокамер Строительство соляных комнат, галокамер. Профессиональное строительство соляных комнат становится всё более актуальным не только в Украине, но и за рубежом. Природность этого метода и эффективность признана не только специалистами восстановительной медицины...
Группа: Строительство соляных комнат
Соляные комнаты Стандарт+
 
Соляные комнаты Стандарт+ - Соляная комната СТАНДАРТ - Кресла релаксационные (7шт). - камень соли (5-8т), или блок соли, или прессованная кирпич - соль Профессиональное строительство искусственный соляных комнат (галокамер). Более 8 лет опыта работ на Украине и за рубежом....
Группа: Строительство соляных комнат
Стандартные соляные комнаты
 
Комплекс соляной комнаты СТАНДАРТНЫЙ Комплектность: - Соляная комната вариант БЮДЖЕТНЫЙ - ДВД 5 +1 звук - Потолок двухуровневый с системой релаксационного освещения - Художественное оформление стен и потолка, - заданием рельефа 3-20см - Камень соли 300 кг. - + Сталактиты (15-19...
Группа: Строительство соляных комнат
Соляные комнаты Профешинал+
 
Соляные комнаты Профешинал+ Комплектность: - соляная комната ПРОФЕШИНАЛ - камень соли (5-10т), или блок соли, или прессованная соль - кирпич Профессиональное строительство искусственный соляных комнат (галокамер). Более 8 лет опыта работ на Украине и за рубежом. Галокамера —...
Группа: Строительство соляных комнат
Соляные комнаты Профешинал
 
Соляные комнаты Профешинал Комплектность: - соляная комната СТАНДАРТ без генератора Иона - Генератор распыления высокодисперсного аэрозоля соли с микропроцессорным контролем - Кресла релаксационные (7шт). - + Соляные светильники (1-3шт.) Профессиональное строительство искусственный...
Группа: Строительство соляных комнат
Соляные комнаты VIP
 
Соляные комнаты VIP Комплектность: - Соляная комната Профешинал + - индивидуальный дизайн - Камень соли (блок) - сортированный - Система специального релаксационного освещения с дистанционным пультом управления Мы занимаемся профессиональным строительством искусственных соляных комнат...
Группа: Строительство соляных комнат
Соляная комната
 
Соляная комната Соляные комнаты необходимы: • больницам и поликлиникам;; • санаториям, профилакториям (лечение и возможность иметь дополнительную прибыль); • частным фирмам (повышение продуктивности труда, сведение к минимуму больничных); • государственным управленческим учреждениям...
Группа: Соляная комната

Описание

Каталог услуг Вэдис (Vedis), ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги